Winners List: Highest winning margin is 8555 votes; Lowest is 5 votes

Nagaland state elections 2018 will be remembered as one featuring close contests with many candidates winning with double digit margins.

Highest winning margin:
Dr Chumben Murry(NPF) – 38 Wokha A/C – 8555 votes

Lowest winning margin:
H. Haiying (BJP) – 56 Noklak A/C – 5 votes

Winners List 2018:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *